Advisory Units

The Executive Affairs Authority consists of a dynamic suite of specialized advisory units, mandated to provide rapid and timely advice to HE Khaldoon Khalifa Al Mubarak, Chairman of the Executive Affairs Authority, in the assessment of high-level policy decisions and the setting of strategic priorities.

Presently, the Executive Authority is divided into the following advisory units:

  1. Economic and Energy Affairs
  2. Government Affairs
  3. Legal and Risk Management Affairs
  4. Security and Information Management Affairs
  5. Strategic Affairs
  6. Strategic Communications Affairs